Bryan Rathert
Executive Director
bryan.r.rather@cummins.com 

Ifeyinwa Alex-Anene
Manager, Nigeria
ifeyinwa.alex-anene@cummins.com 

Amine Bakkali
Manager, Morocco
amine.bakkali@cummins.com 

Bilal Uzun
Manager, Turkey
bilal.uzun@cummins.com

Gopal Venkateshwaran
Manager, India
gopal.k.venkat@cummins.com

Hawazen Nassief
Manager, Saudi Arabia
hawazen.nassief@cummins.com

Julia Zaripova
Manager, Russia
julia.zaripova@cummins.com

Darrin Mellinger
Manager, Memphis USA
darrin.mellinger@cummins.com

Alexandru Canuci
Manager, Romania
alexandru.canuci@cummins.com

Raman Badekar
Regional Coordinator, Australia
raman.badekar@cummins.com

Nikolai Wilhelmi Chirinos
Manager, Peru
nikolai.wilhelmi@cumminsperu.pe
 

Tomás Grau Rengifo
Manager, Chile
tomas.grau@komatsu.kcl


Marcelo Forster
Manager, Brazil
marcelo.forster@cummins.com

Nicole Yan
Manager, Chongqing
rong.yan@cummins.com

Xiaolin Li
Manager, Beijing
xing.guo@cummins.com

Yuan Yajun
Manager, Shiyan
fei.yang@cummins.com

Avril Campher
Manager, South Africa
avril.campher@cummins.com

Jennifer Harris
Communications Manager
jennifer.harris@cummins.com

Ethan Crough
Administration & Operations
ethan.crough@cummins.com

Richard Hudson
TEC Project Manager
richard.l.hudson@cummins.com

Nkechi Mbanu
Partnership Development Manager
nkechi.mbanu@cummins.com